Student Satisfaction Survey & Feedback Committee

S.No	Name	Designation	Photo
1	Ms. Monika Garg (Incharge)	Assistant Professor in Business Administration	
2	Dr. Rupinderpal Kaur (Member)	Assistant Professor in Computer Science	
3	Dr. Sandeep Kaur Brar (Member)	Assistant Professor in English	
4	Ms. Monika Juneja (Member)	Assistant Professor in Computer Science	
5	Ms. Pooja Bajaj (Member)	Assistant Professor in Computer Science	
6	Dr. Sukhpreet Kaur (Member)	Assistant Professor in Food Science and Technology	
7	Ms. Rippandeep Kaur (Member)	Assistant Professor in Chemistry	